ZNA AMERICA
Your Subtitle text
Judges information

Certified Judges (CJ)
Richard Thomas Northern Midwest ZNA Ph:765-447-3070 email: rdthomas99@comcast.net
   
       
       
Assistant Certified Judges  (ACJ)
       
Chai Taevanitcharoen SoCal ZNA Ph: N/A email: tatekoi@aol.com
Larry Gill NorCal ZNA  Ph: 510-352-7168 email:  gelldu@sbcglobal.net
Alan Stein SoCal ZNA Ph:N/A email:  alandds@earthlink.net
Mike Frady Potomac ZNA Ph: 703-360-9142 email:  mfra@aol.com

Local Certified Judges    (LCJ) 
Robert Johnson Moto Kara koikai Ph: 409-762-3042 email:  Rjohnson212@sbcglobal.net
Larry Christensen North West ZNA  Ph: 503-531-3303 email:  Lrcconst@hevanet.com
Pat  Christensen North West ZNA Ph: 503-531-3303 email:  Lrcconst@hevanet.com     
Garry Chin NorCal ZNA  Ph: 916-922-2525   email:  scvkoi@yahoo.com
Jason Guevara ZNA Carolinas Ph: 910-322-2234 email:   Unispacer@aol.com
Junichi Kayano SoCal ZNA Ph: N/A email:  globalprize@mindspring.com
Erwin Santos NorCal ZNA Ph: 408-209-1800 email:  thebigkohaku@hotmail.com
Henry Culpepper ZNA Southern Koi Association Ph: 407-277-5872 email:  hculpepp@bellsouth.net
Duc Nguyen Tri-State ZNA Koi           email:   duc.nguyen@dannon.com
Joe White ZNA Southern Koi Assoc Ph: 386-767-0814 email:  jwkoi@aol.com
     
Candidate Judges (C-LCJ)    
       
       
Emeritus Judges
Bob Finnegan Pacific North West ZNA Ph: 949-548-3690 email: koifinns@comcast.com
Joan Finnegan Pacific North West ZNA Ph: 949-548-3690 email: koifinns@comcast.com
Robert Brudd Northern MidWest ZNA Ph: 708-460-9202 email: r.brudd@comcast.net
Art Lembke Mid-Atlantic ZNA Ph: 410-867-0270 email: Artskoi1@aol.com
Nicole Lembke Mid-Atlantic ZNA Ph: 410-867-0270 email: nlembke@aol.com
Galen Hansen M.D. SoCal ZNA Ph: 619-440-3930 email: Galenkoi@aol.com
Don Kobashigawa SoCal  ZNA  
Ron Goforth Moto kara koikai Ph:281-996-0365 email: dodell@cityscope.net